• Preowned

Valley Freightliner, Inc.

277 Stewart Rd. SW
Pacific, WA 98047

  • TRUCK SALES: (888) 431-1923
  • MT. VERNON: (877) 848-0472
  • PACIFIC: (800) 523-8014
  • OLYMPIA: (855) 245-4635

Mt.Vernon Staff

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Dan Speck - Branch Manager
Phone: (877) 848-0472 Ext: 5907
Email:
DSpeck@ValleyFtl.com

Parts Department
Phone: (877) 848-0472
Email:
MtVernonParts@ValleyFtl.com
  


SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Jonathan Callis - Service Manager
Phone: (877) 848-0472 Ext: 5928

Email: JCallis@valleyftl.com


Service Department
Phone: (877) 848-0472
Email: 
mv_service@valleyftl.com



ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACTS
VFI Corporate: (800) 523-8014

Dan Speck - Mt. Vernon Operations Manager
Phone: (877) 848-0472
Email:
DSpeck@ValleyFtl.com

Kevin Johnson - Controller
Phone: (800) 523-8014 Ext: 4502

Monica Freelund - Exec. Administrator/Credit Mgr
Phone: (800) 523-8014 Ext: 4503
Email:
MFreelund@ValleyFtl.com  

Accounts Receivable
Phone: (800) 523-8014 Ext. 4526
Email:
AR@ValleyFtl.com

Accounts Payable
Phone: (800) 523-8014 Ext. 4551
Email:
AP@ValleyFtl.com

Accounting Department
Mon-Fri, 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Phone: (800) 523-8014
Email:
Accounting@ValleyFtl.com

Human Resources
Mon-Fri, 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Phone: (800) 523-8014 Ext. 4503
Email: HR@ValleyFtl.com






 

TRUCK SALES CONTACTS

VFI Truck Sales M-F, 8:00AM - 5:00PM. We are on call 24/7.

Jim Bond - New Truck Sales Manager
Jim started in Freightliner truck sales in 1998 in Missoula, MT. He joined the VFI sales team as a new truck salesman in January 2003. In October 2006 he accepted the position of New Truck Sales Manager. Jim is a Freightliner Certified Sales Professional and a Leland James President Awards recipient.
Cell: 253-606-1627
Phone: (800) 523-8014 ext. 4584
Email: JBond@ValleyFtl.com

Larry Martin - Used Truck Manager
Cell: 253-222-8556
Phone: (800) 523-8014 ext. 4546
Email:
LMartin@ValleyFtl.com


Bryan Hancock -
New Truck Sales
Cell: 360-584-8384
Phone: (877) 848-0472 ext. 5924
Email:
bhancock@ValleyFtl.com

Danny Swanson - New Truck Sales Class 6-8
Danny has been with VFI for 20 years. He started as a mechanic for the first 8 years and also spent time as a foreman and warranty administrator. He started selling trucks in 2001 and specializes in both corporate and small business sales. His area for selling is Seattle, Eastside, up to South Snohomish Co. He is Sales Certified with Freightliner Corp.
Cell: 206-730-2020
Phone: 800-523-8014 ext. 4525
Email:
DSwanson@ValleyFtl.com

Dan Junt - Used Truck Sales
Cell: 360-421-3363
Phone: (877) 848-0472 ext. 5903
Email:
DJunt@ValleyFtl.com
  






















 

  
false false